This page has been translated from English

مسار مستقيم لكل من المسيحيين والمسلمين

أصدقائي الأعزاء ،

لا استطيع الانتظار لاقول لكم ما أنا من التمرين اكتشاف آيات الله. انها الحياة المتغيرة!

وهكذا ينبغي أن تكون -- بعد كل شيء ، نجد أن "آيات الله" التمرن عليها مرارا وتكرارا وتكرارا في كتبنا المقدسة. الترجمة الالكترونية من القرآن بأنني يترجم كلمة "لافتات" لا تقل عن 347 مرات. هذا ومن الواضح أن الموضوع الأكثر أهمية.

ليس فقط أنا تتمتع هذه الدراسة من آيات الله في بلدي ولكن انا استمتع تقاسم ما تعلمته مع الآخرين ، وخصوصا مع كل تلك الرغبة حقا سيرة آل مستقيم (الصراط المستقيم). الله يوفقنا جميعا لاتباع آياته والخبرة رحمته ونعمته.

في ذلك اليوم وأنا أقرأ سورة الأنفال التي تقول :

"المؤمنون الذين إذا ذكر الله ، ويشعر هزة في قلوبهم ، وعندما يسمعون آياته التمرن ، والعثور على إيمانهم تعزيزها ، ووضع كل ثقتهم في ربهم... وهذه في الحقيقة هي المؤمنين : لديهم الدرجات الكرامة عند ربهم ومغفرة ورزق كريم. " (سورة الأنفال 8:02 ، 4). *

ونحن نعلم أن هذا صحيح. ونحن أكثر تكرار آيات الله ذكرها مرارا في كتبنا المقدسة ، وأكثر هو تعزيز ايماننا ، وخصوصا عندما كنا تكرارها مع الآخرين الذين يبدون اهتماما في متابعة سيرة آل مستقيم. وعلاوة على ذلك ، واحدة من الطرق هو تعزيز ايماننا الأكثر كما لاحظنا كيف أن كل الدلائل تشير في نفس الاتجاه ، أي نحو سيرة آل مستقيم يقودنا إلى الله Melakut (الطريق المستقيم الذي يقودنا إلى مملكة الله) .

دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكن تعلمه من آيات الله التي تؤدي بنا على صراط مستقيم. هنا سوف نستعرض nine افتات رئيسيا في واحدة أو أخرى من كتبنا المقدسة : آدم ، نوح ، ابراهيم ، موسى ، داود ، يونس ، ويحيى ، ومحمد عيسى وهناك آخرون ، ولكن هذه على وجه الخصوص توفير اتجاه واضح على صراط مستقيم لكل من المسيحيين والمسلمين.

1. من البرج آدم وهوا ونحن نعلم ان لدينا كريمة الله الرحمن الرحيم ويوما ما سوف يوفر حكما العظمى لتغطية عارنا. وعندما عصى آدم وهوا الله واستمعت إلى إبليس ، أرسلوا من النضال Paradiseto على هذه الأرض. آدم حاول في البداية لتغطية العار له مع الأوراق. القرآن يعلمنا أن في وقت لاحق انه جاء الى رشده وصرخ : "ربنا! ظلمت علينا نفوسنا الخاصة : إذا لم يكن ليغفر لنا وليس ليرزقنا الرحمة بك ، يجب بالتأكيد أن نكون الضائع "( آل عارف 7:23 ).

وكان حكم الله الملابس مؤقت لتغطية عارهم. ويشرح Tawrat "الرب الإله لآدم وجعل لزوجته الملابس من جلود والملبس لهم" (سفر التكوين 03:21). كان هذا هو قربان الأولى. وقد ضحى حيوان لتغطية عري آدم وهوا.

لكنها وعدت الله شيئا أفضل بكثير من شأنه أن يوفر حلا دائما. في سورة آل عارف نفسه يقال لنا ان وعد "في ثياب البر ، وهذا هو الأفضل" ( آل عارف 7:26 ). وذكر الله تعالى لم يقل لنا ما هو هذا "ثياب البر" ولكن سيتم وفقا للقرآن ، لنا ، "وأنا أعلم ما لا تعلمون" ( البقرة 2:30 ). يبدو أن الغموض الذي يبقى مخفيا عن الله لنا... لفترة طويلة.

we learn that when Allah eventually provides this Great Provision, we must trust Him by acting upon it immediately . 2. البرج من نوح ونحن نعلم ان الله عندما تقدم في نهاية المطاف هذا الحكم العظيم ، يجب علينا أن نثق به من خلال العمل عليها فورا. وفقا للقرآن ، ولم أحد أبناء نوح لا تثق الحكم الله ، والفلك ، لكنه قال "اننى سوف راهن نفسي لبعض الجبال : أنه سيوفر لي من الماء" ( هود 11:43 ). لأنه لا يثق في theArk ، توفي صبي في الفيضانات. نحن نتعلم من هذه علامة على أننا يجب أن تتصرف فورا عند الله العظمى يوفر اعتماد لتغطية عارنا!

3.   we learn that the Great Provision will be a Corban, a lamb of some kind offered as a sacrifice. الاب س م لتسجيل إبراهيم ونحن نعلم ان توفير العظمى ستكون قربان ، خروف من نوع ما تقدم كذبيحة. ودعا الله إبراهيم عندما كان على استعداد لذبح ابنه ، من له بالتوقف وجهت له كبشا وقعوا في غابة. القرآن يعلمنا أن الله قال حول هذا رام ، "نحن فدى له مع التضحية الهائلة" ( والصافات 37:107 ). ولم يذكر الكبش واقعة في غابة التي عرضت في مكان ابراهيم ابنه لا ننظر للغاية "بالغة الأهمية". ومع ذلك ، ما الذي تدل الكبش ، والعبادة في وقت لاحق من شأنه أن فدية لنا بشكل دائم ، من شأنه أن يكون قربان الأهمية.

, and particularly from the last plague of “blood” ( Al Araf 7:133 , An-Nazi'at 79:20 ), we learn that the blood of this Corban must be applied directly to each family in order for Allah's Great Provision to benefit us. 4. تسجيل من موسى ، وخاصة من وباء الطاعون الأخير من "الدم" ( آل عارف 7:133 ، ومن Nazi'at ، 79:20 ) ، ونحن نعلم أنه يجب أن يطبق هذا قربان الدم مباشرة إلى كل أسرة من أجل توفير الله العظمى لصالح لنا.

لأن فرعون رفض السماح للأطفال مجانا Israelgo ، أرسل الله الطواعين لتشجيعه. ويروي Tawrat المزيد عن تسجيل موسى العظيمة الماضية ( إن Nazi'at ، 79:20 ) : ولد الأول في كل من مصر theland سيموت. فقط أولئك الذين أطاع الله ، الذي تولى دم الخروف ويرش عليه على قوائم أبواب منازلهم ، ولم يدخر هؤلاء فقط عندما يكون ملاك الموت visitedEgypt ( خروج 12:21-32 ).

هذا الدم مرشوش على عضادة الباب هو تسجيل بالنسبة لنا : دم قربان الله العظمى سوف تحتاج إلى رش على قلوبنا إذا أردنا أن نكون عتق من عارنا. عندها فقط يمكن أن نجد سيرة آل مستقيم يؤدي إلى الله Melakut (theStraight الطريق المؤدية إلى ofAllah theKingdom).

5. من البرج داود ونحن نعلم ان الله العظمى توفير سيأتي من خلال داود. سيكون واحدا من سلالة داود. وفقا للقرآن ، قيل له : "يا داود! لم نجعل حقا لك viceregent (أ kalif) على الأرض "( سعد 38:26 ). في Tawrat ، وعد الله داود "، ويكون بيتك ومملكتك إلى الأبد تأكد قبل البيانات. تنشأ العرش إلى الأبد "( 2 صموئيل 7:16 ). وهذا ما يسمى في نهاية المطاف ابنه داود الممسوح أو المسيا (بن مسيح) ( مزمور 02:02 ، آل عمران 3:45 ). عندما ولدت مريم عيسى ونحن نعلم ان عيسى هو في الواقع "عيسى المسيح" و "ان الرب سوف يعطيه (عيسى) على عرش داود أبيه ، وأنه سوف يملك على بيت يعقوب إلى الأبد ؛ مملكته لن تنتهي ابدا "( لوقا 1:32-33 ).

we learn that Allah will deliver His Great Provision Sacrifice after three days. 6. من البرج يونس ونحن نعلم ان الله سيلقي تضحيته توفير العظمى بعد ثلاثة أيام. وكان يونس ثلاثة أيام في بطن الحوت أمام الله "يلقي عليه إيابا على الشاطئ عارية" ( الصافات 37:145 ؛ يونان 1:17 ). في نفس الطريق ، وسيكون تقديم الله العظمى تكون ثلاثة أيام في شيء من هذا القبيل في بطن حوت قبل القى.

7. يحيى هو إشارة بسيطة جدا وواضحة. الإنجيل المقدس يعلن مهمة يحيى بأنه "واحد صارخ في البرية :" إعداد طريق الرب اصنعوا سبله "المستقيم" ( متى 03:03 ). والقرآن المقدس يخبرنا "بينما زكريا [والد يحيى] كان يقف في الصلاة في الغرفة ، والملائكة ودعا له : الله يعطيك بالبشرى يحيى ، نشهد حقيقة كلمة من الله". ( آل عمران 3:39 ). هذه السورة التي لا يزال لشرح يحيى أحد كان أن يعلن أي كان بخلاف عيسى المسيح ، فان "Kalimatullah" أو كلمة الله ( آل عمران 3 : 45 ).

8. وفي نهاية المطاف ، كل من لافتات الله نقطة في نفس الاتجاه. هم لافتات توجيه بنا إلى النبي عيسى مسيح. وعد عيسى ، ابن مريم ، سليل داود ، وروه Kalimatullah الله (وورد ، وروح الله) ، تم إرسالها من الله كما قربان صاحب الكمال. ويجب على الفور دمه يمكن تطبيقها على كل أسرة حتى يمكن الله لهم فدية من خزيهم والملبس لهم الله "ثياب البر".

أعلن يحيى first عندما رأيت عيسى ، مسار مستقيم مع الله هذه الكلمات ،

"هوذا حمل الله الذي يرفع خطيئة العالم" ( يوحنا 01:29 ).

, announcing again and again, 'pay attention to the Signs of Allah!' 9. حوالي 600 عاما في وقت لاحق القرآن المقدسة جاء من خلال صوت زعيم عربي كبير اسمه محمد ، وأعلن مرارا وتكرارا ، "تولي اهتماما لآيات الله! أكثر من 300 مرة في القرآن المقدس يعلمنا :

"وهكذا يجعل الله آياته واضحة لكم لعلكم قد فهم" ( البقرة 2:242 )

"لقد كنت على شفا حفرة من النار فأنقذكم ولكم من ذلك. وبالتالي يجعل الله آياته واضحة لك : ربما يكون ذلك هداك "( آل عمران 3:103 ).

"هذا هو الطريق لربك ، مما يؤدي مباشرة : لدينا تفاصيل عن لافتات لأولئك الذين يحصلون على النصيحة ( آل أنعم 6:126 ).

وتابع "ولا يمكن لأولئك الذين يرفضون آيات الله ، أو تكونون ممن يهلك" ( يونس 10:95 ).

"اولئك الذين لا يؤمنون بآيات الله -- إن الله لا يهديهم ، وسيكون لهم عذاب أليم ( النحل 16:104 ).

"لقد ارسلنا بالفعل كنت وصولا الى لافتات جعل الأمور واضحة ، وهي من التوضيح (قصة) الناس الذين خلوا من قبلكم وموعظة للمتقين" ( النور ، 24:34 ).

كما نعلم جميعا ، لم يعلن محمد لم يأت بأي شيء جديد. مرارا وتكرارا ، والقرآن يقول لنا "ودين واحد وهو (الله) وأنشأ لكم (محمد) وتلك التي على وجوب نوح... وهذا هو الذي أوجب على إبراهيم وموسى وعيسى" ( الشورى 42:13 ) . ومرة أخرى "لا شيء يقال لك (محمد) الذي لم يكن قال للرسل قبلكم" ( حم السجدة 41:43 ).

القرآن المقدس هو أيضا إشارة إلى الشعب العربي. تصفه اعادتهم الى لافتات جميع السابقة من الله. سجلت آيات الله في كتبنا المقدسة ، لنا ولكم ، كل ذلك يشير إلى واحد نبي ، وKalimatullah وRuallah ، "كلمة وروح الله" عيسى مسيح ، قربان الله ، حمل الله الذي يرفع خطيئة العالم.

أصدقائي ، فمن الواضح أن الله قد أرسل Kalimatullah له ، فكلمته لنا لأنه يحبنا ويريد الكثير جدا لنا في الملبس الملابس صاحب البر. يريد منا فدية من عارنا من التضحية الهائلة من عيسى المسيح ، وذلك بأن الله يمكن أن أرحب لنا في جناته إلى أبد الآبدين.

قد النعمة والسلام من الله ان اكون معكم!

* -- ترجمة علي Ysuf

الجدول الزمني التاريخي.

حصة :
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • eKudos
  • email
  • Reddit

1 تعليق

لا يوجد حتى الآن بينغ

  1. محمد يقول :

    يرجى كتابة بضع كلمات عن انطباعاتك والمعتقدات.

    ترك الرد

muslim, islam, God, Christian, science, proof

Straight Path for both Christians and Muslims

My dear friends,

I can’t wait to tell you what I’m discovering from rehearsing the Signs of Allah. It is life changing!

And so it should be – after all, we find the “Signs of Allah” rehearsed again and again and again in our Sacred Books. The electronic translation of the Qur’an that I have translates the word “Signs” no less than 347 times. This is obviously a most important subject.

Not only am I enjoying this study of Allah’s Signs on my own but I am enjoying sharing what I have learned with others, especially with all those that truly desire Sirat al-Mustaqim (the Straight Path).  May Allah help us all to follow His Signs and experience His mercy and grace.

The other day I read Surah Anfal which reads:

“Believers are those who, when Allah is mentioned, feel a tremor in their hearts, and when they hear His Signs rehearsed, find their faith strengthened, and put all their trust in their Lord … Such in truth are the Believers: they have grades of dignity with their Lord, and forgiveness, and generous sustenance.” (Al-Anfal 8:2, 4).   *

We know this to be true. The more we rehearse Allah’s Signs mentioned repeatedly in our Sacred Books, the more our faith is strengthened, especially when we rehearse them with others who are interested in following Sirat al-Mustaqim.  Moreover, one of the ways our faith is strengthened the most is as we notice how all the Signs point in the same direction, namely toward the Sirat al-Mustaqim leading us to Melakut Allah (the Straight Way leading us to the Kingdom of Allah).

Let us take a look at what can be learned from the Signs of Allah that lead us on the Straight Path.  Here we will survey nine key Signs in one or the other of our sacred books:  Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa, Dawood, Yunus, Yahya, Isa and Mohammad. There are others, but these in particular provide clear direction on the Straight Path for both Christians and Muslims.

1.   From the Sign of Adam and Hua we learn that our gracious and merciful Allah will someday provide a Great Provision to cover our shame. When Adam and Hua disobeyed Allah and listened to Iblis, they were sent from Paradiseto struggle on this earth. Adam initially tried to cover his shame with leaves. The Qur’an teaches that later he came to his senses and cried out, “Our Lord! We have wronged our own souls: if You do not forgive us and do not bestow upon us your Mercy, we shall certainly be lost” (Al Araf 7:23).

Allah’s temporary provision was clothing to cover their shame. The Tawrat explains “the Lord God made for Adam and for his wife garments of skins and clothed them” (Genesis 3:21). This was the first Corban. An animal was sacrificed in order to cover Adam and Hua’s nakedness.

But Allah promised something far better that would provide a permanent solution. In the same Surah Al Araf we are told that He promised “the raiment of righteousness, that is the best” (Al Araf 7:26). We are not told what this ‘raiment of righteousness’ will be but, according to the Qur’an, Allah reminded us, “I know what you do not know” (Al Baqara 2:30). It appears to be a mystery which Allah keeps hidden from us … for a long time.

2.   From the Sign of Nuh we learn that when Allah eventually provides this Great Provision, we must trust Him by acting upon it immediately. According to the Qur’an, one of Nuh’s sons did not trust Allah’s provision, the Ark, but said “I will betake myself to some mountain: it will save me from the water” (Hud 11:43). Because he did not trust in theArk, the boy died in the flood. We learn from this Sign that we must act immediately when Allah provides the Great Provision to cover our shame!

3. From the Sign of Ibrahim we learn that the Great Provision will be a Corban, a lamb of some kind offered as a sacrifice. When Ibrahim was ready to slay his son, Allah called out for him to stop and directed him to a ram caught in the thicket. The Qur’an teaches that Allah said about this Ram, “We ransomed him with a momentous sacrifice” (As Saffat 37:107). The little ram caught in a thicket which Ibrahim offered in place of his son did not look very ‘momentous.’ However, what that ram signified, the later Corban that would ransom us permanently, that Corban would be momentous.

4.   From the Sign of Musa, and particularly from the last plague of “blood” (Al Araf 7:133, An-Nazi’at 79:20), we learn that the blood of this Corban must be applied directly to each family in order for Allah’s Great Provision to benefit us.

Because Pharaoh refused to let the children of Israelgo free, Allah sent plagues to encourage him. The Tawrat tells more about Musa’s last great Sign (An-Nazi’at 79:20): every first born in theland of Egypt would die. Only those who obeyed Allah, who took the blood of a lamb and sprinkled it on the doorposts of their homes, only these were spared when the angel of death visitedEgypt (Exodus 12:21-32).

This blood sprinkled on the doorpost is a Sign for us: the blood of Allah’s Great Corban will need to be sprinkled on our hearts if we are to be ransomed from our shame. Only then can we find the Sirat al-Mustaqim leading to Melakut Allah (theStraight Way leading to theKingdom ofAllah).

5.   From the  Sign of Dawood we learn that Allah’s Great Provision would come through Dawood. It would be one of Dawood’s descendents. According to the Qur’an, he was told, “O Dawood! We did indeed make you a viceregent (a kalif) on earth” (Saad 38:26). In the Tawrat, Allah promised Dawood, “Your house and your kingdom shall be made sure forever before Me. Your throne shall be established forever” (2 Samuel 7:16). This eventual son of Dawood is called the Anointed One or the Messiah (al Masih) (Psalm 2:2, Al-’Imran 3:45). When Isa is born of Mariam we learn that Isa is in fact “Isa al Masih” and that “The Lord God will give him (Isa) the throne of his father David, and he will reign over the house of Jacob forever; his kingdom will never end” (Luke 1:32-33).

6.   From the Sign of Yunus we learn that Allah will deliver His Great Provision Sacrifice after three days. Yunus was three days in the whale’s belly before Allah “cast him forth on the naked shore” (As-Saffat 37:145; Jonah 1:17). In the same way, Allah’s Great Provision will be three days in something like a whale’s belly before he is delivered.

7.   Yahya is a very simple and clear sign.  The Holy Injil announces the mission of Yahya as “one crying in the wilderness: ‘Prepare the way of the Lord; make his paths straight’” (Matthew 3:3). And the Sacred Qur’an tells us “While Zakariya [Yahya’s father] was standing in prayer in the chamber, the angels called to him: ‘Allah gives you the glad tidings of Yahya, witnessing the truth of a Word from Allah’” (Al-’Imran 3:39). This Surah continues to explain that the one Yahya was to announce was none other than Isa al-Masih, the “Kalimatullah” or Word of Allah (Al-‘Imran 3: 45).

8.   Ultimately, all of Allah’s Signs point in the same direction. They are Signs directing us to the prophet Isa al Masih. Isa, son of Mariam, promised descendent of Dawood, the Kalimatullah and Ruh-allah (Word and Spirit of Allah), was sent from Allah as His perfect Corban. His blood must immediately be applied to each family so Allah can ransom them from their shame, clothing them with Allah’s “Raiment of Righteousness.”

When Yahya first saw Isa, he announced Allah’s Straight Path with these words,

behold the Lamb of Allah who takes away the sin of the World” (John 1:29).

9.   Some 600 years later the Sacred Qur’an came through the voice of a great Arab leader named Muhammad, announcing again and again, ‘pay attention to the Signs of Allah!’ Over 300 times the Sacred Qur’an instructs us:

“Thus Allah makes His Signs clear to you in order that you may understand” (Al-Baqara 2:242)

“You were on the brink of the pit of Fire, and He saved you from it. Thus Allah makes His Signs clear to you: That you may be guided” (Al-’Imran 3:103).

“This is the Way of your Lord, leading straight: We have detailed the Signs for those who receive admonition (Al-Anam 6:126).

 “Nor be of those who reject the Signs of Allah, or you shall be of those who perish” (Yunus 10:95).

“Those who do not believe in the Signs of Allah, – Allah will not guide them, and theirs will be a grievous Penalty. (An Nahl 16:104).

“We have already sent down to you Signs making things clear, an illustration from (the story of) people who passed away before you, and an admonition for those who fear Allah” (An-Nur 24:34).

As we all know, Mohammad did not come announcing anything new.  Repeatedly, the Qur’an tells us “The same religion He (Allah) has established for you (Mohammad) as that which He enjoined on Noah … and that which He enjoined on Abraham, Moses and Jesus” (Al Shura 42:13). And again “Nothing is said to you (Mohammad) that was not said to the Messengers before you” (Ha-Mim Sajda 41:43).

The Sacred Qur’an is also a sign to the Arab people. It calls them back to all the previous Signs of Allah. The Signs of Allah recorded in our Sacred Books, ours and yours, all point to one prophet, the Kalimatullah and Ruallah, the “Word and Spirit of Allah,” Isa al-Masih, Allah’s Corban, the Lamb of Allah who takes away the sin of the world.

My friends, it is clear that Allah has sent His Kalimatullah, His Word to us because He loves us and wants very much to clothe us in His Raiment of Righteousness. He wants to ransom us from our shame by the momentous sacrifice of Isa al Masih, so that Allah can welcome us into His paradise forever and ever.

May the grace and peace of Allah be with you!

* – Translations by Ysuf Ali

Historical timeline.

1 comment

  1. Admin

    Please write a few words on your impressions and beliefs.

Leave a Reply

muslim, islam, God, Christian, science, proof