This page has been translated from English

直徑為基督徒和穆斯林

我親愛的朋友們,

我迫不及待地告訴你,我發現從排練真主的跡象。 這是改變生活!

因此,這應該是-畢竟,我們找到“真主的跡象”排練一而再,再而再次在我們的聖書。 電子翻譯的古蘭經,我翻譯的單詞“標誌”不得低於 347倍。 這顯然是一個最重要的課題。

我不僅享受這項研究安拉的跡象,但我對我自己很享受分享我所學到與他人,特別是那些真正渴望Sirat AL - Mustaqim(正道)。 願真主幫助我們大家遵循他的招牌和經驗,他的憐憫和恩典。

有一天,我讀古蘭經安法爾其內容為:

“信徒是那些誰,當阿拉提到,感到震顫在他們的心中,當他們聽到他的一種跡象排練,發現他們的信仰加強,並把他們所有的信任,他們的主... ...這樣的真理,是信徒:他們有成績與他們的主的尊嚴和寬恕,大方的寄託。“ (AL ​​-安法爾8:2,4)。 *

我們知道這是真的。 越是排練安拉的跡象一再提到在我們神聖的書籍,更是加強了我們的信心,特別是當我們排練他們與其他人有興趣誰在以下Sirat AL - Mustaqim。 此外,其中一個辦法是加強了我們的信心,因為我們看到最多的是如何使所有的跡象表明,在相同的方向,即朝著Sirat AL - Mustaqim領導我們Melakut安拉 (直路引領我們到英國的阿拉) 。

讓我們來看看什麼是可以學習從真主的跡象,導致我們的正道。 在這裡,我們將在調查的九大重點標誌一個或其他的我們神聖的書籍: 亞當,努赫,易卜拉欣,穆薩,達烏德,尤努斯,葉海亞,伊薩和穆罕默德。還有其他的,但這些特別提供明確的方向上的直線路徑為基督徒和穆斯林。

1。 登錄亞當和華我們學習,我們的親切和仁慈真主有一天會提供了極大的撥款,以支付我們的恥辱。 當亞當和華不服從安拉,並聽取 Iblis,他們被送往從 Paradiseto鬥爭在這個地球上。 亞當最初試圖掩蓋他的恥辱與葉。 古蘭經教導後,他來到了他的感覺並高喊:“ 我們的主啊! 我們有委屈自己的靈魂:如果你不原諒我們,不要你的慈悲賜給我們,我們將肯定會失去“( 阿爾Araf 7:23 )。

安拉的臨時規定是服裝,以支付他們的恥辱。 該Tawrat解釋說:“ 耶和華神為亞當和他妻子服裝的外觀和衣服給他們穿 ”(創世記3:21)。 這是第一個古爾邦節。 動物被犧牲,以支付亞當和華的下體。

但真主許諾的東西好得多,這將提供一個永久性的解決方案。 在同一古蘭經鋁Araf告訴我們,他承諾“ 的衣服義,即是最好的 ”( 阿爾Araf 7:26 )。 我們沒有告訴這是什麼“衣服義”將,但根據古蘭經,真主提醒我們,“ 我知道你不知道”( 阿爾Baqara 2:30 )。 這似乎是一個謎一直隱藏的安拉從我們 ...很長一段時間。

we learn that when Allah eventually provides this Great Provision, we must trust Him by acting upon it immediately . 2,註冊的努赫我們學習,當安拉最終提供了這種偉大的條文,我們必須信任他的演技後, 立即根據古蘭經,一努赫的兒子不相信真主的規定,方舟,但他表示“我將奔往自己的一些山:它會從水中救我”( 鐵漢11:43 )。 因為他不信任theArk,男孩在洪水中喪生。 我們從這個標誌,我們必須立即採取行動時,安拉提供大撥款,以支付我們的恥辱!

3。   we learn that the Great Provision will be a Corban, a lamb of some kind offered as a sacrifice. 神父 O M 標誌的易卜拉欣我們知道,大的撥款將是古爾邦節,羊羔作為提供某種犧牲。 當易卜拉欣準備殺死他的兒子,叫安拉為他停下來把他引到一個 RAM陷入了叢林。 古蘭經教導我們,對此拉姆安拉說:“ 我們贖他與一個重大的犧牲”( 如Saffat 37:107 )。 小公羊陷入叢林的易卜拉欣提供代替他的兒子看上去並不很“重大”。 然而,是什麼公羊標誌 ,後來的古爾邦節,將贖金我們永久古爾邦節會重大

, and particularly from the last plague of “blood” ( Al Araf 7:133 , An-Nazi'at 79:20 ), we learn that the blood of this Corban must be applied directly to each family in order for Allah's Great Provision to benefit us. 4,註冊的穆薩 ,特別是從去年瘟疫的“血液”( 阿爾Araf 7:133安Nazi'at 79:20 ),我們了解到,這個血古爾邦節必須直接適用於每個家庭為了讓真主的大提供有益於我們。

由於法老拒絕讓孩子自由的Israelgo,阿拉發瘟疫, 鼓勵他。 告訴更多的Tawrat穆薩最後大標誌( 安Nazi'at 79:20 ):每首誕生於theland埃及就會死亡。 只有那些誰服從真主,誰拿血羊羔和它灑在doorposts他們的家園,只有這時候,天使也難倖免死亡visitedEgypt( 出埃及記12:21-32 )。

這種血液灑在門柱是註冊我們:血安拉的大古爾邦節將需要灑在我們的心中,如果我們要贖我們的恥辱。 只有這樣,我們才能找到Sirat AL - Mustaqim導致Melakut安拉 (theStraight路通往theKingdom ofAllah)。

5, 註冊的達烏德我們知道真主的大撥備會來通過達烏德。 這將是一個達烏德的後裔。 根據古蘭經,他被告知,“O達烏德! 我們確實讓你viceregent(一kalif)地球上“( 薩阿德38:26 )。 在Tawrat,真主許諾達烏德,“ 你的房子和你的國須確保永遠在我面前。 應建立你的寶座永遠“( 撒下7:16 )。 這最終兒子達烏德被稱為受膏者或彌賽亞( 人馬希赫 )( 詩篇2:2鋁'Imran 3:45 )。 當ISA出生的瑪麗亞姆我們得知伊薩其實是“ISA人馬希赫”和“主神會給他(ISA)的寶座,他的父親大衛,他會滿屋子統治雅各永遠,他的王國永遠不會結束“( 路加福音1:32-33 )。

we learn that Allah will deliver His Great Provision Sacrifice after three days. 6,註冊的尤努斯我們了解到,他的偉大真主將提供撥款犧牲後三天。 尤努斯三日在鯨魚的肚子前阿拉“ 投他提出的裸體岸 ”( 如- Saffat 37:145 ; 約拿書1:17 )。 以同樣的方式,安拉的偉大規定將在三天類似鯨魚的肚子,才交付。

7。 葉海亞是一個非常簡單而明確的標誌。 神聖的使命,引支勒宣布葉海亞為“ 一哭在曠野:”準備 一路主; 他的 '“( 馬太福音3:3 )。 而神聖的古蘭經告訴我們:“ 雖然Zakariya [葉海亞的父親]站在祈禱室中,天使叫他:”真主給你報喜的葉海亞,目睹真相 Word 從真主 '“ 鋁'Imran 3:39 )。 這古蘭經繼續解釋,一個是葉海亞是宣布莫屬伊薩AL -馬希赫的“Kalimatullah”或Word阿拉 鋁'Imran 3:45 )。

8,最後,所有真主的跡象顯示,在同一個方向。 這些跡象指導我們的先知伊薩人馬希赫。 伊薩 ,兒子瑪麗雅姆,承諾後代的達烏德的KalimatullahRUH -安拉 (真主Word和精神),被送往從安拉為他的完美的古爾邦節。 他的血必須立即應用到每個家庭,使他們贖金安拉可以從他們的恥辱,衣物與安拉的“外衣的義。”

當第一次看到葉賽,他宣布安拉的正道的這些話,

看哪羔羊真主誰帶走了罪惡的世界”( 約翰福音1:29 )。

, announcing again and again, 'pay attention to the Signs of Allah!' 9,約600年後,聖古蘭經的聲音傳來,通過一個偉大的阿拉伯領袖命名為穆罕默德 ,宣布一遍又一遍,“要注意的跡象安拉!” 超過 300倍的神聖古蘭經教導我們:

“因此,真主使他的標誌向您說明,以便您可以理解”( 鋁Baqara 2:242

“你在坑邊緣的火,他救了你從它。 因此,真主使他的標誌清楚你:那你可能會導“( 鋁'Imran 3:103 )。

“這是你的主的方式,導致直:我們有詳細的跡象為那些誰接受訓誡( 鋁亞南6:126 )。

“誰也不是那些拒絕真主的跡象,或者應為那些誰滅亡”( 尤努斯10:95 )。

“誰不信真主的跡象-安拉不會引導他們,和他們的將是一個嚴重的罰款( 一個Nahl 16:104 )。

“我們已經發送到您的跡象使事情清晰,插圖從(故事)人誰去世之前,和告誡那些誰害怕安拉”( 安市24:34 )。

大家都知道,穆罕默德沒有宣布任何新的東西來。 反复,古蘭經告訴我們“同樣的宗教,他(真主)已經建立了你(穆罕默德),因為這是他受命於諾亞...那是他受命於亞伯拉罕,摩西和耶穌”( 阿爾舒拉42:13 ) 。 而再次“沒有什麼是對你說(穆罕默德),這不是說你之前的使者 ”( 哈MIM賽達41:43 )。

神聖的古蘭經也是一個標誌,以阿拉伯人民。 它呼籲他們回到以前的所有真主的跡象。 標誌安拉的記錄在我們神聖的書籍,我們和你們的,都指向一個先知,Kalimatullah和Ruallah的“Word和精神安拉,”伊薩AL -馬希赫,安拉的古爾邦節,羔羊真主誰帶走了罪惡的世界。

我的朋友,很顯然,安拉派遣他的Kalimatullah,他的話給我們,因為他愛我們,很希望在他的外衣穿我們的正義 他要贖金我們從我們的恥辱的重大犧牲伊薩人馬希赫,使安拉能歡迎我們到他的天堂,直到永遠。

願真主恩典和和平與你同在!

* -翻譯由Ysuf阿里

歷史時間表。

分享:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Add to favorites
  • eKudos
  • email
  • Reddit

1條評論

還沒有平

  1. 管理員說:

    請寫幾句話在你的印象和信念。

    留下回复

muslim, islam, God, Christian, science, proof

Straight Path for both Christians and Muslims

My dear friends,

I can’t wait to tell you what I’m discovering from rehearsing the Signs of Allah. It is life changing!

And so it should be – after all, we find the “Signs of Allah” rehearsed again and again and again in our Sacred Books. The electronic translation of the Qur’an that I have translates the word “Signs” no less than 347 times. This is obviously a most important subject.

Not only am I enjoying this study of Allah’s Signs on my own but I am enjoying sharing what I have learned with others, especially with all those that truly desire Sirat al-Mustaqim (the Straight Path).  May Allah help us all to follow His Signs and experience His mercy and grace.

The other day I read Surah Anfal which reads:

“Believers are those who, when Allah is mentioned, feel a tremor in their hearts, and when they hear His Signs rehearsed, find their faith strengthened, and put all their trust in their Lord … Such in truth are the Believers: they have grades of dignity with their Lord, and forgiveness, and generous sustenance.” (Al-Anfal 8:2, 4).   *

We know this to be true. The more we rehearse Allah’s Signs mentioned repeatedly in our Sacred Books, the more our faith is strengthened, especially when we rehearse them with others who are interested in following Sirat al-Mustaqim.  Moreover, one of the ways our faith is strengthened the most is as we notice how all the Signs point in the same direction, namely toward the Sirat al-Mustaqim leading us to Melakut Allah (the Straight Way leading us to the Kingdom of Allah).

Let us take a look at what can be learned from the Signs of Allah that lead us on the Straight Path.  Here we will survey nine key Signs in one or the other of our sacred books:  Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa, Dawood, Yunus, Yahya, Isa and Mohammad. There are others, but these in particular provide clear direction on the Straight Path for both Christians and Muslims.

1.   From the Sign of Adam and Hua we learn that our gracious and merciful Allah will someday provide a Great Provision to cover our shame. When Adam and Hua disobeyed Allah and listened to Iblis, they were sent from Paradiseto struggle on this earth. Adam initially tried to cover his shame with leaves. The Qur’an teaches that later he came to his senses and cried out, “Our Lord! We have wronged our own souls: if You do not forgive us and do not bestow upon us your Mercy, we shall certainly be lost” (Al Araf 7:23).

Allah’s temporary provision was clothing to cover their shame. The Tawrat explains “the Lord God made for Adam and for his wife garments of skins and clothed them” (Genesis 3:21). This was the first Corban. An animal was sacrificed in order to cover Adam and Hua’s nakedness.

But Allah promised something far better that would provide a permanent solution. In the same Surah Al Araf we are told that He promised “the raiment of righteousness, that is the best” (Al Araf 7:26). We are not told what this ‘raiment of righteousness’ will be but, according to the Qur’an, Allah reminded us, “I know what you do not know” (Al Baqara 2:30). It appears to be a mystery which Allah keeps hidden from us … for a long time.

2.   From the Sign of Nuh we learn that when Allah eventually provides this Great Provision, we must trust Him by acting upon it immediately. According to the Qur’an, one of Nuh’s sons did not trust Allah’s provision, the Ark, but said “I will betake myself to some mountain: it will save me from the water” (Hud 11:43). Because he did not trust in theArk, the boy died in the flood. We learn from this Sign that we must act immediately when Allah provides the Great Provision to cover our shame!

3. From the Sign of Ibrahim we learn that the Great Provision will be a Corban, a lamb of some kind offered as a sacrifice. When Ibrahim was ready to slay his son, Allah called out for him to stop and directed him to a ram caught in the thicket. The Qur’an teaches that Allah said about this Ram, “We ransomed him with a momentous sacrifice” (As Saffat 37:107). The little ram caught in a thicket which Ibrahim offered in place of his son did not look very ‘momentous.’ However, what that ram signified, the later Corban that would ransom us permanently, that Corban would be momentous.

4.   From the Sign of Musa, and particularly from the last plague of “blood” (Al Araf 7:133, An-Nazi’at 79:20), we learn that the blood of this Corban must be applied directly to each family in order for Allah’s Great Provision to benefit us.

Because Pharaoh refused to let the children of Israelgo free, Allah sent plagues to encourage him. The Tawrat tells more about Musa’s last great Sign (An-Nazi’at 79:20): every first born in theland of Egypt would die. Only those who obeyed Allah, who took the blood of a lamb and sprinkled it on the doorposts of their homes, only these were spared when the angel of death visitedEgypt (Exodus 12:21-32).

This blood sprinkled on the doorpost is a Sign for us: the blood of Allah’s Great Corban will need to be sprinkled on our hearts if we are to be ransomed from our shame. Only then can we find the Sirat al-Mustaqim leading to Melakut Allah (theStraight Way leading to theKingdom ofAllah).

5.   From the  Sign of Dawood we learn that Allah’s Great Provision would come through Dawood. It would be one of Dawood’s descendents. According to the Qur’an, he was told, “O Dawood! We did indeed make you a viceregent (a kalif) on earth” (Saad 38:26). In the Tawrat, Allah promised Dawood, “Your house and your kingdom shall be made sure forever before Me. Your throne shall be established forever” (2 Samuel 7:16). This eventual son of Dawood is called the Anointed One or the Messiah (al Masih) (Psalm 2:2, Al-’Imran 3:45). When Isa is born of Mariam we learn that Isa is in fact “Isa al Masih” and that “The Lord God will give him (Isa) the throne of his father David, and he will reign over the house of Jacob forever; his kingdom will never end” (Luke 1:32-33).

6.   From the Sign of Yunus we learn that Allah will deliver His Great Provision Sacrifice after three days. Yunus was three days in the whale’s belly before Allah “cast him forth on the naked shore” (As-Saffat 37:145; Jonah 1:17). In the same way, Allah’s Great Provision will be three days in something like a whale’s belly before he is delivered.

7.   Yahya is a very simple and clear sign.  The Holy Injil announces the mission of Yahya as “one crying in the wilderness: ‘Prepare the way of the Lord; make his paths straight’” (Matthew 3:3). And the Sacred Qur’an tells us “While Zakariya [Yahya’s father] was standing in prayer in the chamber, the angels called to him: ‘Allah gives you the glad tidings of Yahya, witnessing the truth of a Word from Allah’” (Al-’Imran 3:39). This Surah continues to explain that the one Yahya was to announce was none other than Isa al-Masih, the “Kalimatullah” or Word of Allah (Al-‘Imran 3: 45).

8.   Ultimately, all of Allah’s Signs point in the same direction. They are Signs directing us to the prophet Isa al Masih. Isa, son of Mariam, promised descendent of Dawood, the Kalimatullah and Ruh-allah (Word and Spirit of Allah), was sent from Allah as His perfect Corban. His blood must immediately be applied to each family so Allah can ransom them from their shame, clothing them with Allah’s “Raiment of Righteousness.”

When Yahya first saw Isa, he announced Allah’s Straight Path with these words,

behold the Lamb of Allah who takes away the sin of the World” (John 1:29).

9.   Some 600 years later the Sacred Qur’an came through the voice of a great Arab leader named Muhammad, announcing again and again, ‘pay attention to the Signs of Allah!’ Over 300 times the Sacred Qur’an instructs us:

“Thus Allah makes His Signs clear to you in order that you may understand” (Al-Baqara 2:242)

“You were on the brink of the pit of Fire, and He saved you from it. Thus Allah makes His Signs clear to you: That you may be guided” (Al-’Imran 3:103).

“This is the Way of your Lord, leading straight: We have detailed the Signs for those who receive admonition (Al-Anam 6:126).

 “Nor be of those who reject the Signs of Allah, or you shall be of those who perish” (Yunus 10:95).

“Those who do not believe in the Signs of Allah, – Allah will not guide them, and theirs will be a grievous Penalty. (An Nahl 16:104).

“We have already sent down to you Signs making things clear, an illustration from (the story of) people who passed away before you, and an admonition for those who fear Allah” (An-Nur 24:34).

As we all know, Mohammad did not come announcing anything new.  Repeatedly, the Qur’an tells us “The same religion He (Allah) has established for you (Mohammad) as that which He enjoined on Noah … and that which He enjoined on Abraham, Moses and Jesus” (Al Shura 42:13). And again “Nothing is said to you (Mohammad) that was not said to the Messengers before you” (Ha-Mim Sajda 41:43).

The Sacred Qur’an is also a sign to the Arab people. It calls them back to all the previous Signs of Allah. The Signs of Allah recorded in our Sacred Books, ours and yours, all point to one prophet, the Kalimatullah and Ruallah, the “Word and Spirit of Allah,” Isa al-Masih, Allah’s Corban, the Lamb of Allah who takes away the sin of the world.

My friends, it is clear that Allah has sent His Kalimatullah, His Word to us because He loves us and wants very much to clothe us in His Raiment of Righteousness. He wants to ransom us from our shame by the momentous sacrifice of Isa al Masih, so that Allah can welcome us into His paradise forever and ever.

May the grace and peace of Allah be with you!

* – Translations by Ysuf Ali

Historical timeline.

1 comment

  1. Admin

    Please write a few words on your impressions and beliefs.

Leave a Reply

muslim, islam, God, Christian, science, proof